Organizational Representatives

Use of cookies

Use of cookies

Daimler uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies

Open Panel

Professional organizations may wish to become involved in the YES Network by identifying individuals within their organization to be involved in the YES Network as “YES Organizational Representatives”. These YES Network members will also provide a letter/email from the head of their organization indicating that the YES Network member will serve the YES Network in the capacity as an Organizational Representative.

 

Organization

Organization Representative

Contact Details

All-Russia Institute of Mineral Economy and Suboil Use

Nataliya Nikitina

nikitina@viems.ru

AGI.jpg

American Geosciences Institute (AGI)

Heather R. Houlton

hrh@agiweb.org

British Council - Nigeria.jpg

British Council-Nigeria

Akande Debo

Debo.akande@ng.britishcouncil.org

British_Geological_Survey_Logo.gif

British Geological Survey

Joanna Brayson

jbrayson@bgs.ac.uk

CFES logo1.jpg

Canadian Federation of Earth Sciences- Canada

Godfrey Nowlan

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CESM- Cuba

Maykel Morales Gonzalez

riesgos@csam.cu

Department of Geology- University of Sulaimani-Iraq

Omed Mohammed Mustafa

omedgeology@yahoo.com

ESM-Logo.png

Earth Science Matters Foundation

Eduardo de Mulder This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

logo-SGF_gb.jpg

French Geological Society

Franck Lartaud

Franck.Lartaud@univ-brest.fr

GSA_logo-new.jpg

Geological Society of America

Mary Seid

maryseid@gmail.com

GSL_Strap logo_horiz.jpg

Geological Society of London

Joanne Venus

eejhv@leeds.ac.uk

GSI logo.jpg

Geological Survey of Iran

Seyed Hadi Mirmohammad Meyguni

international@GSI.ir

ga_logo_slogan.jpg

Geoscience Australia

Michelle Cooper

Michelle.Cooper@ga.gov.au

IGCP_596.jpgMPBCC logo.jpg

International Geoscience Programme (IGCP) 
IGCP PROJECT 596
Climate Change and Biodiversity Patterns in The Mid-Palaeozoic

   

fist_EN.jpg

Italian Federation of Earth Science (FIST)

Paolo Garofalo

 

 paolo.garofalo@unibo.it

logo_Italian Geological Society - Young Section.png

Italian Geological Society - Young Section

Ester Tigano

etigano@giovanigeologi.it

IUGS COGE.jpg

IUGS-COGE
Commission on Geoscience Education, Training and Technology Transfer
   

Pyrn_logo.jpg

Permafrost Young Researchers Network

Philip Bonnaventure

contact@pyrn.org

41_20120327124630_image.jpg

Society of Economic Geologists, Inc. (SEG)

Sophie Hancock

sophiehancock@gmail.com

Uzbek-logo.jpg

State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on geology and mineral resources

Bobir Islamov

islamov-bobur@mail.ru

univdaressalaam.jpg

University of Dar Es Salaam

Elisante Mshiu

mshiutz@gmail.com

Yemen-logo.jpg

Yemen Geological Society (Y.G.S.)

Abeer Al-Asady

alqumry@yahoo.com

 

Articles View Hits
743054

Shinystat